IP Address Tracker
My Upcoming Show Schedule
Bonanza Kennel Club Of Carson City
Carson City, NV 89701; Boxer judge: Mr. Robert J. Shreve
09/29/18 (Sat), closes 09/12/18, types: AB/O/JSHW

Bonanza Kennel Club Of Carson City
Carson City, NV 89701; Boxer judge: Ms. Janina K. Laurin
09/30/18 (Sun), closes 09/12/18, types: AB/O/JSHW

Donner Trail Kennel Club, Inc.
Roseville, CA 95678; Boxer judge: Mrs. Arnecia (Arnie) Eckenrode
10/06/18 (Sat), closes 09/19/18, types: AB/JSHW

Donner Trail Kennel Club, Inc.
Roseville, CA 95678; Boxer judge: Mr. John L. Ronald
10/07/18 (Sun), closes 09/19/18, types: AB/JSHW

Skyline Dog Fanciers Of San Mateo County
Pleasanton, CA 94566; Boxer judge: Mr. Dana P. Cline
10/19/18 (Fri), closes 10/03/18, types: AB/O/JSHW

Del Valle Dog Club Of Livermore
Pleasanton, CA 94566; Boxer judge: Mr. Bob Busby
10/20/18 (Sat), closes 10/03/18, types: AB/O/JSHW

Del Valle Dog Club Of Livermore
Pleasanton, CA 94566; Boxer judge: Ms. Bonnie P. Threlfall
10/21/18 (Sun), closes 10/03/18, types: AB/O/JSHW

UKC SHOWS
10/27/18 – Woodland, CA
10/28/18 – Woodland, CA

Golden Valley Kennel Club, Inc.
Stockton, CA 95206; Boxer judge: Ms. Donna Beckman
12/01/18 (Sat), closes 11/14/18, types: AB/O/JSHW

San Joaquin Kennel Club
Stockton, CA 95206; Boxer judge: Ms. Elizabeth Muthard
12/02/18 (Sun), closes 11/14/18, types: AB/O/JSHW

Boxer Club Of Southern California
Indio, CA 92201; Boxer judge: Mrs. Linda M. Riedel
01/04/19 (Fri), closes 12/19/18, types: S/JSHW/SWPC

Boxer Club Of Southern California
Indio, CA 92201; Boxer judge: Mrs. Carol L. Latta
01/04/19 (Fri), closes 12/19/18, types: S/SWPC

Kennel Club Of Palm Springs, Inc.
Indio, CA 92201; Boxer judge: Mrs. Sulie Greendale-Paveza
01/05/19 (Sat), closes 12/19/18, types: AB/O/JSHW

Kennel Club Of Palm Springs, Inc.
Indio, CA 92201; Boxer judge: Ms. Debra Thornton
01/06/19 (Sun), closes 12/19/18, types: AB/O/JSHW